Header Image for Talgarth Town Council

Town Councillors 2020 - 2021

Mayor Cllr Philip Lewis,  8 High Street, Talgarth, Brecon, Powys LD3 0PD philip.lewis101@btinternet.com

01874 711694

07491 676399

 

Deputy Mayor Cllr Louise Elston-Reeves

37 Brynderwen, Talgarth,Powys LD3 0DH
clerk@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Please address any enquiries via the Town Clerk


Cllr Rachel Parry                            Coronation House, The Square, Talgarth, Powys, LD3 0BW

rachcameryn@btinternet.com
07890 315776
Cllr Andrew Bufton
7 King's Drive
Talgarth Powys LD3 0AS
 akbufton@gmail.com

01874 711160

07774 631312

Cllr Malcolm Dodds
8 Queen’s Ave, Talgarth,
Brecon, Powys LD3 0BA

maldodds@icloud.com

01874 712374

07982 776857

Cllr Glyn Jones
Crescent Cottage, Church Street, Talgarth, Powys LD3 0BL
talgarthglyn@gmail.com

07976 649382

 Cllr Andy Lord
The Mount, Trefecca,
Powys LD3 0PW
alord486@gmail.com
01874 711336

07432 009308

Cllr Richard Reid
2 Beacons View, Trefecca,
Brecon, Powys LD3 0PW
richard.reid001@btinternet.com

01874 713143

07485 061361

 Cllr Chris Voyle

3 Churchfields, Talagrth, Powys. LD3 0BD

 

chrisvoyle59@gmail.com
01874 712105 07920 887372

 Cllr Terrence McClatchey The Limes, Bronllys Road, Talgarth. LD3 0AA

terry.mcclatchy@googlemail.com


07789 805336

 Cllr Stephen Thomas,

12 Bronant, Bronllys Road, Talgarth. LD3 0HF

smk.thomas@hotmail.com

 01874711201 07765 297859

Powys County Cllr:
Cllr William Powell
Middle Genffordd Farm,
Talgarth, Powys LD3 0EH
william.powell@powys.gov.uk

07703 112113

Town Clerk:
Josephine Rumsey
clerk@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

01874 711565

07970 547996

Town Hall Caretakers:
Refer to Town Clerk