Header Image for Talgarth Town Council

Town Councillors 2018 - 2019

Mayor Cllr William Powell
Middle Genffordd Farm,
Talgarth, Brecon, Powys LD3 0EH
cllr.william.powell@powys.gov.uk
07703112113
Deputy Mayor Cllr Pip Turner
Broken House, High Street, Talgarth, Powys LD3 0PG
ustockhaus@yahoo.se 

01874 711890

07752 393411

Deputy Mayor Cllr Philip Lewis,  8 High Street, Talgarth, Brecon, Powys LD3 0PD philip.lewis101@btinternet.com

01874 711694

07491 676399

 
Cllr Zoe B Argent,
25 Queen’s Ave, Talgarth,
Brecon, Powys, LD3 0BA

argent.zoe@hotmail.com

Cllr Andrew Bufton
7 King's Drive
Talgarth Powys LD3 0AS
 akbufton@gmail.com

01874 711160

07774 631312

Cllr Malcolm Dodds
8 Queen’s Ave, Talgarth,
Brecon, Powys LD3 0BA

 

01874 712374

07982776857

Cllr Glyn Jones
Crescent Cottage, Church Street, Talgarth, Powys LD3 0BL
talgarthglyn@gmail.com 
 Cllr Andy Lord
The Mount, Trefecca,
Powys LD3 0PW
 osc_ltd@btinternet.com01874 711336

07432 009308

Vacancy 1

 

Cllr John Lilly
Sorgwyn Farm, Cwmdu,
Brecon, Powys NP8 1RT
john@dragonev.co.uk

01874 730320

07889 793840

Cllr Richard Reid
2 Beacons View, Trefecca,
Brecon, Powys LD3 0PW
richard.reid001@btinternet.com

01874 713143

07932 838582

Vancancy 2


Powys County Cllr:
Cllr William Powell
Middle Genffordd Farm,
Talgarth, Powys LD3 0EH
william.powell@powys.gov.uk

07703 112113

Town Clerk:
Josephine Rumsey
josephinerumsey@btinternet.com

01874 711565

07970 547996

Town Hall Caretakers:
Refer to Town Clerk