Vacancy

Cllr Jodie Bond

Genffordd Isaf Bach
Penbont Road
Talgarth
LD3 0DP

07969 429493

jodie.bond@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr William Powell

Middle Genffordd Farm
Talgarth
Brecon
LD3 0EH

07703 112113

william.powell@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Mayor Cllr Louise Elston-Reeves

37 Brynderwen
Talgarth
Powys
LD3 0DH

Please address enquiries to the Clerk

louise.elston-reeves@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Carol Briggs

23 Brynderwen
Talgarth
Brecon Powys
LD3 0DH

07515728819

carol.briggs@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Andrew Bufton

7 King's Drive
Talgarth
Powys
LD3 0AS

01874 711160 or 07774 631312

andrew.bufton@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Malcolm Dodds

8 Queen’s Ave
Talgarth
Brecon
Powys
LD3 0BA

01874 712374 or 07982 776857

malcolm.dodds@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Glyn Jones

Crescent Cottage
Church Street
Talgarth
Powys
LD3 0BL

07976 649382

glyn.jones@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Deputy Mayor Cllr Andy Lord

The Mount
Trefecca
Powys
LD3 0PW

07432 009308

andrew.lord@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Jonathon Evans

Rockleigh
Penbont Road
Talgarth
LD3 0BU

07814345715

jonathon.evans@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Douglas Coleman

The Old School
Ysgol Hen
Pengenffordd
Talgarth
Powys
LD3 0EP

07568 391873

douglas.coleman@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Christine Green

6 Queen Ave
Talgarth. Powys
LD3 0BA

07484 333419

christine.green@talgarthtowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr William Powell

Powys County Councillor

Middle Genffordd Farm
Talgarth
Brecon
Powys
LD3 0EH

07703 112113

cllr.william.powell@powys.gov.uk